Home Child Safe
Child Safe PDF Print E-mail

Australian Driver Trainers Association of South Australia Inc. Members recognise that Motor Driving Instructors often work with children under the age of 18 years.

We are committed to the safety and well-being of everyone who utilises our services, and the welfare of the children in our care will always be our top priority.

The following driving instructors have shown their commitment to child safety by joining the ADTASA Child Safe Program.


All instructors listed below have declared that they will maintain a current clearance to work with young people, and abide by the ADTASA Members Child Safe Policy and Code of Conduct.




Bastian Leah McFarlane Lee
Bombardieri Giuseppe McLean Ken
Bombardieri Carmen Morrison Greggory
Campbell Ken Moyle Tasma
Cipriano Mark Munro Allan
Clark Garry Nevin Carl
Condapatti Ravi O'Connell Corey
Coppola Tony Jupp Alvin
Crannaford Ian Juric Ivan
Csono Tania Lackenby William
Dargie William Lyon Peter
Davis Darren Lyon David
DiMonte Dino Maiolo Rossi
Dordevic Goran Manickam Gurumoorthy
Edmunds Andrew McFarlane Lee
Ellis John McLean Ken
Essid Nasser Morrison Greggory
Eves Gary Moyle Tasma
Fletcher Alan Munro Allan
Frangiosa Mario Nevin Carl
Fraser Mark O'Connell Corey
Freeman Peter
Gebbie Albert Pearce Alan
Giles Zoe Pedler Dennis
Graham Daryl Perkovic Eugene
Healey Susan Pfennig John
Heinrich Peter Pridmore Roger
Highet Steven Quine Douglas
Ing Dararoth
Inglis David Rae James
Jackson Linda Robinson Michelle
Jennings David Rowe Brenton
Johns Graham Roxby Wendy
Jupp Alvin Shatwell Ian
Juric Ivan Thaker Jay
Lackenby William Turnbull Milton
Lyon Peter Upright Deborah
Lyon David Victor Ian
Maiolo Rossi Watson Tony
Manickam Gurumoorthy Whiteside Martin
Wilson Paul Wilson Suzanne
Zettin Leo Zettin Paul
Jacqui May
Dwayne Baker
Stephen Hasiuk
Dean Siviour
Rocco Ursida
Paul Tanner
Ronini Ravi
Lynette Dawe
Peter Sims
Leonie Dawson-Ryan
Sinisha Stojanovic
Joseph Mercieca
Jane Smith
Richard Moncrieff
Bryan Renfors
Andrew Trevisan
Maria Neville
Peter Kenny
Matthew Hogan
Dennis Franklin
Kim Ulreich
Jon Grant
Nhat Dao

Joomla Templates by Joomlashack